Dar es Salaam, Posta, Garden Ave/Azikiwe St, Car and General Building 1st Floor

Find Us

+255 222 130 256

Make a call

+255 764 302 860

Make a call

info@bumacoinsurance.co.tz

Drop us a line

 Luther branch
Sokoine Drive Luther, House,3rd Floor
P.O. Box 13142 Dar Es Salaam
Tel: 022 2130256
Fax: 022 2130256

Garden Avenue branch
Garden Avenue/Azikiwe Street
Car& General Building, 1St Floor
P.O. BOX 13147 Dar Es Salaam
Tel: 022 2130256
Fax: 022 2130256
Email: garden@Bumacoinsurance.co.tz

Mandela branch

 Moshir Branch
Location: Kibo Road KNCU Building Ground Floor
P.O.Box 1747 Moshi
Tel: 027-2750374
Fax: 027-2750374
Email: Moshi@Bumacoinsurance.co.tz

Arusha office
Uhuru Road, Uchumi House Ground Floor,
P.O.Box7164 Arusha
Tel: 022 2 503 406
Fax: 022 2 503 406
Email: arusha@Bumacoinsurance.co.tz
Mwanza Office
Miti Mirefu Street Obedient House
P.O.Box 11840 Mwanza
Tel: 028-2502263
Fax: 028-2502263
Email: Mwanza@Bumacoinsurance.Co.Tz
Tanga Office
Eckenford TTC Plot NO 53 /54KB II
Eckenford/Guinea Street Tanga
Tel: +255- 27 26 45027
Fax: +255- 22 21 30256
Email: tanga@Bumacoinsurance.co.tz
Mbeya Office
ESSO Street
Nazafatezu Complex/Banji House P.O.Box 2324, Mbeya
Tel: +255- 222130256
Fax: +255- 222130256
Email: mbeya@Bumacoinsurance.to.tz
Morogoro Office
Ngoto Street
Hood Property, Rm H-5
P.O.BOX 343 Morogoro
Tel: +255- 222130256
Fax: +255- 222130256
Email: Morogoro@Bumacoinsurance..co.tz
Accordion Content
Mtwara Office
Mnarani Street
Chikongola House
P.O.Box 1402 Mtwara
Tel: +255 754 881823 /+255 712 882 661
Tel: +255-222 130256
Fax: +255- 222130256
Email: Mtwara@Bumacoinsurance.co.tz
Accordion Content
Accordion Content