Dar es Salaam, Posta, Garden Ave/Azikiwe St, Car and General Building 1st Floor

Find Us

+255 222 130 256

Make a call

info@bumacoinsurance.co.tz

Drop us a line

type your message contents here

DAR ES SALAAM –luther branch OFFICE

 

Sokoine Drive

Luther House, 3rd Floor

P.O. Box 13142

Dar es Salaam

Tel: 022 2130256

Fax: 022 2130256

Email: dar@bumacoinsurance.co.tz

HEAD OFFICE  and  GARDEN AVENUE BRANCH

 

garden avenue/Azikiwe street

car& general Building, 1ST floor

P.O. BOX 13147

Dar es salaam

Tel: 022 2130256

Fax: 022 2130256

Email: dsmhq@bumacoinsurance.co.tz

Mandela

MOSHI OFFICE

 

 

Kibo Road

P.O.Box 1747

Moshi

Tel 027-2750374

Fax:027-2750374

Email: Moshi@Bumacoinsurance.Co.tz

ARUSHA OFFICE

 

 

Uhuru Road

Uchumi House

P.O.Box7164

Arusha

Tel: 2503406

Fax: 2503406

Email: Arusha@Bumacoinsurance.co.tz

TANGA OFFICE

 

 

Eckenford TTC Plot NO 53 /54KB II

Eckenford/Guinea Street

Tanga

Tel: +255- 27 26 45027

Fax: +255- 22 2130256

Email: Tanga@Bumacoinsurance.Co.tz

MWANZA OFFICE

 

 

Miti Mirefu street

Obedient House

P.O.Box 11840

Mwanza

Tel: 028-2502263

Fax:028-2502263

Email: Mwanza@Bumacoinsurance.co.tz

MBEYA OFFICE

 

 

ESSO Street

Nazafatezu Complex/Banji House

P.O.Box 2324,

Mbeya

Tel: +255- 222130256

Fax: +255- 222130256

Email: mbeya@Bumacoinsurance.Co.tz

MTWARA OFFICE

 

 

Mnarani Street

Chikongola House

P.O.Box 1402

MTWARA

Tel: +255 754 881823 /+255 712 882 661

Tel: +255-222 130256

Fax: +255- 222130256

Email: Mtwara@Bumacoinsurance.Co.Tz

zanzibar

MOROGORO OFFICE

 

 

Ngoto Street

Hood Property, Rm H-5

P.O.BOX 343

Morogoro

Tel: +255- 222130256

Fax: +255- 222130256

Email: Morogoro@Bumacoinsurance.Co,Tz